Simultaneous Fouls in NFHS Boys Lacrosse

Without a doubt, the most confusing section of the lacrosse rule book is Rule 7-6: Simultaneous Fouls. Many veteran officials make these calls incorrectly without realizing it, because in few cases do the coaches—or anyone else watching the game—understand the correct enforcement. Of course, that doesn’t mean that you shouldn’t be trying to make the right calls!

Follow this link to read Harold Bucks’ article “Simultaneous Fouls in NFHS Boys Lacrosse” on enforcing Rule 7-2-1 d.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *